Posting again

Beginning in Vulnerability

I’m not sure why, but I’m feeling the urge to start posting to “exploringhiskingdom” again. I’m not even sure why I stopped posting (I’ve kept writing). Just drifted away, I suppose. My preference for analog took over and I have notebooks filled with journals from the past two years (almost).

But now I’m back and writing. Little has changed since my last post. Life moves along at a pleasant pace and I’ve made peace with most of my anxieties.

News of the Day

My daughter turns 18 today so I guess I am officially the parent of an adult. Happy birthday, Maria!

Leave a Reply

